FCC Logo Farnborough Camera Club
Founded 1941

Club Officials, Committee Members

Honorary Positions

President Terry Redman (SCPF Roll of Honour)
Honorary Member Jim Cottrill APAGB
Honorary Member Jim Gaines (SCPF Roll of Honour)
Honorary Member Pat Fowler
Honorary Member Ron Fowler (SCPF Roll of Honour)
Honorary Member Rose Gaines
Honorary Member Sheila Taylor
Honorary Member Bob Miller
Honorary Member Evelyn Miller

Management Committee



 Chairperson - Kathryn Graham



Vice Chairman - In abeyance


 Lesley Tarlor   T____15x7068

 Lesley Taylor LRPS CPAGB - Club Treasurer



Kerry Turner - Secretary


Neil Purcell - PDI Contest Secretary    paul_harratt 

 Neil Purcell 



Paul Harratt


 T___dsc01660   T____15x7070  

Paul Whitbread



Clare Edwards


 pending   T___neilpayne
John Sturgeon    Neil Payne 



Auditor   David Turnidge
Club Archivist   Paul Harratt
Community Centre Delegate    Bernard Simpson
Competition Secretary - PDIs   Neil Purcell & Paul Whitbread
Assistant Competition Sec - PDIs   John Sturgeon
Competition Secretary - Prints   Kerry Turner
Distinctions Advisor  John Childs ARPS DPAGB BPE** SCPF Roll of Honour
Equipment Officer   Neil Payne
Assistant Equipment Officer   In abeyance
Events Organiser  Kathryn Graham
Exhibition Secretary   Kathryn Graham
Fire Warden  Graham Butler
First Aider  Kathryn Graham
FPOTY Organiser    Paul Harratt
Handbook Editor   Terry Redman SCPF Roll of Honour
Membership Secretary   Clare Edwards
Minute Secretary   Paul Harratt
Print Box Secretary   Kerry Turner
Print Displays Organiser   Graham Butler
Print Presentation   John De-Terville
Programme Secretary   In abeyance
Publicity Secretary   Kathryn Graham
Raffles Organiser   In abeyance
Refreshment Rota Organiser  Clare Edwards
Refreshments Organiser   All members on a weekly basis 
Social Organiser  In abeyance
Studio Organiser   In abeyance
Studio Administrator   In abeyance 
Webmaster   Hien Quan 
Website Manager   Paul Whitbread