Club Officials

Lesley Taylor LRPS CPAGB
Print Comp. Panel Organiser

Neil Purcell
Club Treasurer,

Kerry Turner
Club Secretary,
Comp. Print Secretary,
Print Display Organiser, President’s Challenge Organiser, Refreshment’s Organiser,

Pat Svanberg
Committee Member,
Programme Secretary

Ian Newell
Committee Member,
Membership Secretary, Assistant PDI Comp. Secretary

Neil Payne
Committee Member,
Equipment Officer

Gary Pratt
Committee Member,

Kathryn Graham
Vice Chairperson,
Publicity Secretary, Exhibition Secretary

Paul Whitbread
Committee Member,
PDI Comp. Secretary,
Website Manager,
Nature SIG Organiser


Honorary Positions

  • President – In abeyance
  • Honorary Member – Ron Fowler SCPF Roll of Honour
  • Honorary Member – Pat Fowler
  • Honorary Member – Jim Gaines SCPF Roll of Honour
  • Honorary Member – Rose Gaines
  • Honorary Member – Bob Miller
  • Honorary Member – Evelyn Miller
  • Honorary Member – Sheila Taylor

Additional Voluntary Positions

  • David Turnidge – Auditor
  • John Childs ARPS DPAGB BPE** SCPF Roll of Honour – Distinctions Advisor
  • Events Organiser – Role seeking volunteer
  • Photographer of the Year Organiser – Paul Harratt