Linda, Queen of the Awards

Last night the club held the end-of-season awards evening. Linda Kent had an amazing season to scoop all of the major trophies – Well Done Linda!

FCC Photographer of the Year
Winner of the Advanced Print Trophy
Winner of the Advanced Projected Digital Image Trophy
Winner of the Print Panel

However Linda didn’t win all the cups; there were other winners recognised on the night:

Club Class Photographer of the Year – Jill Williams
Club Class Print Trophy Winner – Gary Pratt
Best Club Class in Digital Image Trophy – Ian Newell
Annual Open Print Trophy Winner – Sally Seager
Best Club Class in Open Print Trophy – Pat Svanberg
Annual Portrait Print Trophy Winner – Gary Pratt
Annual Open Digital Image Trophy Winner – Vivian Smith
Best Club Class in Open Digital Image – Brian Jones
Annual Creative Digital Image Trophy Winner – Kathryn Graham
Annual Set Subject Winner – Kerry Turner
President’s Challenge Winner – John Fletcher

Congratulations to everyone that took a trophy home.