Roll of Honour Awards for 2 members

In November we had the great pleasure of Hosting the President of the Southern Counties Photographic Federation John Hodge virtually via Webex. H

He joined our meeting in order to present the SCPF ‘Roll of Honour’ awards to 2 of our long standing members Kath Mitchell and Vivien Smith.

The SCPF Roll of Honour award is granted to Club Members who have served ten years or more, given loyal service to the Club with committee work, the general running of photography within the Club, as a judge or lecturer, or through service on the Council of the Federation.

Both members have made a fantastic contribution to the club being members for many many years, sitting on the committee, competing and being fantastic supporters of the club. We were incredibly proud of both of them.

Congratulations both for receiving this well deserved recognition.